Contact – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Center for Synthetic Biology > Contact

Contact

Head of Center for Synthetic Biology
Professor Birger Lindberg Møller
Chair of the Steering Group                                              
Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences
Faculty of Science
blm@plen.ku.dk


For general enquiries:

Secretariat:
University of Copenhagen
Faculty of Science
Thorvaldsensvej 40
1871 Frederiksberg
synbio@ku.dk

Research Coordinator

Nanna Heinz                                                                          
Phone no.: +45 35 33 89 98
heinz@plen.ku.dk

Birger Lindber Møller's Personal Assistant

Anna Khodosevich
Phone no.: +45 35 33 13 49
akh@plen.ku.dk

Project manager

Maya Bonde                                                                             
Phone no.: +45 35 32 04 39
mbonde@plen.ku.dk

Steering Group:
Chair, Professor Birger Lindberg Møller, mail: blm@plen.ku.dk
Professor Kell Mortensen, mail: kell@nbi.ku.dk
Professor Ulrik Gether, mail: gether@sund.ku.dk
Professor Maja Horst, mai: horst@hum.ku.dk
Professor Timo Minssen, mail: timo.minssen@jur.ku.dk
P
rofessor Bo Wegge Laursen, mail: bwl@nano.ku.dk